Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Current Committee 2023

Rob Bevington Chairman

Graham Fenn Vice-Chairman & Secretary

Pete Sibthorpe Treasurer

Dave Carman

Judith Davies Parish Council Rep.

Sheila Robinson

Una Robertson

Trevor Sutton


There are no comments yet

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of CloudFlare's Turnstile service is required which is subject to the CloudFlare Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.